top of page
Santas

Contact

General Inquiries
Trustees and Committee Chairs

Trustee / President                        

Sabine Watson 

sabine.watson@germanchristmasmarketnj.org 

Trustee / Vice President                 

Susan Foy

susan.foy@germanchristmasmarketnj.org

Trustee / Treasurer     

Dawnice LaFave 

dawnice.lafave@germanchristmasmarketnj.org

Trustee     

Judy Beelaert 

judy.beelaert@germanchristmasmarketnj.org

Trustee / Historian       

Cathy Kut

cathy.kut@germanchristmasmarketnj.org

Trustee / Brand Designer

Sandra Meyer

sandra.meyer@germanchristmasmarketnj.org

Trustee / Charities Chair    

Dan Sarnowski dan.sarnowski@germanchristmasmarketnj.org

Trustee Emeritus / Founder

Karin Meyer      

karin.meyer@germanchristmasmarketnj.org

Trustee Emeritus / Founder     

Gudrun Rank

gudrun.rank@germanchristmasmarketnj.org

Entertainment Chair    

Gina Muth 

gina.muth@germanchristmasmarketnj.org

Public Relations/Media/Advertising Chair  

Kent Roeder

kent.roeder@germanchristmasmarketnj.org

School Tree Ornaments Chair 

Pat Bracken 

pat.bracken@germanchristmasmarketnj.org

Sponsorship Chair  

Pat Thompson-Bay 

pat.thompsonbay@germanchristmasmarketnj.org

Vendor Coordinator

Scott Foy 

vendors@germanchristmasmarketnj.org

Volunteer Coordinator   

Sandra Gardner and Amanda Maxwell volunteers@germanchristmasmarketnj.org

GCM-Conservatory+Grounds-  (218).jpg
GCM-Conservatory+Grounds-  (26).jpg
GCM-Conservatory+Grounds-  (180).jpg
bottom of page